pasteragents.blogg.se

Issues with darnified ui oblivion
Issues with darnified ui oblivion










  1. Issues with darnified ui oblivion install#
  2. Issues with darnified ui oblivion mod#
  3. Issues with darnified ui oblivion Patch#

Issues with darnified ui oblivion mod#

SOLVED: Turns out i am an idiot and didn't realise that MMO does not come WITH the Elven map pictured on its mod page. ++ Cobl Filter Late MERGE ONLY.esp ģ6 Maskar's Oblivion Overhaul.esp ++ Cobl Tweaks - Vanilla.esp Ģ6 DLCBattlehornCastle - Unofficial Patch.esp Ģ9 DLCFrostcrag - Unofficial Patch.esp ĢB Knights - Unofficial Patch.esp ĢD Sounds of Cyrodiil - KOTN Add-on.esp ģ4 Oblivion_Character_Overhaul.esp

Issues with darnified ui oblivion Patch#

** Weapon Improvement Project.esp Ģ0 DLCThievesDen - Unofficial Patch.esp Ģ1 DLCThievesDen - Unofficial Patch - SSSB.esp Ģ2 Sounds of Cyrodiil - Thieves' Den Add-On.esp

issues with darnified ui oblivion

Thank you for your time and i hope you're having a great weekend!Ġ4 Unofficial Oblivion Patch.esp Ġ6 Unofficial Shivering Isles Patch.esp Ġ9 Immersive Interiors.esp ĠB Immersive Interiors - Imperial City.esp ĠC Immersive Interiors - Landscape Addon.espġ0 All Natural - Real Lights.esp ġ3 Map Marker Overhaul.esp ġ4 Map Marker Overhaul - SI additions.esp ġ6 DLCHorseArmor - Unofficial Patch.esp ġ8 DLCOrrery - Unofficial Patch.esp ġA DLCVileLair - Unofficial Patch.esp ġC DLCMehrunesRazor - Unofficial Patch.esp ġD Sounds of Cyrodiil - Mehrune's Razor Add-On.esp

Issues with darnified ui oblivion install#

I have spent hours on this searching Google and reading pages of posts on Nexusmods to no avail, this is the only mod i cannot get working even though it worked perfectly first time on my Steam version of the game.Ĭan anyone help me? this is the last mod i am trying to install and everything else runs perfectly. I even had the option of paying a guard to add locations on my map and he apparently added four, yet they did not actually appear on my vanilla map anyway. I have also moved MMO as high in my load order as possible but it made no difference as there are no conflicts anyway but i am getting desperate! I have since removed Minimap but the issue remains. Sometimes, the icons of discovered waypoints disappear entirely but i am still early into this save. Oddly, using the Minimap mod shows some extra icons like wayshrines and rune stones but on tabbing to my main map, they disappear.Įdit: Even odder still, if i click on the map markers i have discovered, the MMO options come up (like quest/closed etc) but the extra icons do not appear and the map has not changed style.Įdit: I have tried changing the icons and they appear but the map is still the vanilla map even with the new icons. I was using Dynamic Map but have since removed it (it wasn't working anyway) and have no other map or UI mods apart from DarNified UI and Minimap. I have tried reinstalling it numerous times with the same result and even tried installing it with Oblivion Mod Manager as suggested on Reddit but the map remains vanilla.

issues with darnified ui oblivion

I am using Wrye Bash Now as i was having problems with Mod Organiser 2 and Oblivion and have successfully run the MMO wizard installer (after converting the wizard.txt to UTF-8 to enable it) but the mod does not take effect in game, I simply have the vanilla map and none of the mods features. Hi all, I have recently picked up Oblivion on GOG after having issues modding my Steam copy lately and ran into a small snag with one of my favourite mods.












Issues with darnified ui oblivion